• Call us + 216 71 871 282
  • TunisiaDesalination@gmail.com
Tunisian Desalination Association الجمعية التونسية لتحلية المياه Tunisian Desalination Association

INFORMATIONS

Water Resources Information:

 

The General Direction of Water Resources, the General Direction of Rural Engineering and Water Exploitation, the General Direction for Dams and Major Hydraulic Works, the National Company of Water Exploitation and Distribution, the Department of Conservation of Soil and Water, the National Sanitation Office and the National Agency for Environment Protection under the Ministry of Agriculture, Environment and Water Resources are the institutions responsible for producing information on water resources.

 

Information Research and teaching in the field of water:

 

The theme of water is among the higher education programs. This theme is treated in the faculties of sciences, engineering schools and in higher institutes of technological studies.

 

Laboratories and research units under the Ministry of Higher Education, Scientific Research and Technology, interested in the field of water are:

  

  • Membrane and water technologies

 

Research Center and Water Technologies, Technopole of Borj Cedria, B.P.273, 8020 Soliman, Tunisia, Tel. : 71430044

  

  • Processing and recycling of waste water:

 

Research Center and Water Technologies, Technopole of Borj Cedria, B.P.273, 8020 Soliman, Tunisia, Tel. : 71430044

 

Water, Energy and Environment: National School of Engineers of Sfax - 3038 Sfax, Tunisia, Tel. : 74,274,088



In short

The University National Center of Scientific and Technical Documentation (CNUDST subscribed to new electronic scientific journals. For more information on access to these journals CNUDST consult the website: www.cnudst.rnrt.tn

 

At the Euro-Mediterranean conference on water management in Marseilles (nov.1996), representatives of the 27 countries signatory to the Barcelona Convention (November 1995) and the European Union and the Commission decided to study the establishment of an information system that would facilitate access to information based on modern means of communication and by networking pre-existing systems. This is EMWIS : Euro-Mediterranean system of information on know-how in the Water Sector: www.semide.tn  EMWIS is not a water resources database or a tool for water resources management. Generally EMWIS manages information and not data.

 

For a map of water resources in Tunisia visit: http://www.semide.tn/loupe.htm

• Appelez nous à + 216 71 871 282
  • TunisiaDesalination@gmail.com
Tunisian Desalination Association الجمعية التونسية لتحلية المياه Association Tunisienne de Dessalement

INFORMATIONS

Information sur les ressources en eau :

 

La Direction Générale des Ressources en Eau, la Direction Générale du Génie Rural et de l’Exploitation des Eaux, la Direction Générale des Barrages et des Grands Travaux Hydrauliques, la Société Nationale d’Exploitation et de Distribution des Eaux, la Direction de la Conservation des Eaux et des Sols, l’Office National de l’Assainissement et l’Agence Nationale de Protection de l’Environnement relevant du Ministère de l’Agriculture, de l’Environnement et des Ressources Hydrauliques sont les établissements responsables de la production des informations sur les ressources en eau.

 

Information sur la Recherche et l’enseignement dans le domaine de l’eau :

 

Le thème de l’eau figure parmi les programmes de l'enseignement supérieur. Ce thème est traité dans les facultés de sciences, dans les écoles d’ingénieurs et dans les instituts supérieurs des études technologiques.

 

Les laboratoires et unités de recherche qui relèvent du Ministère de l'Enseignement Supérieur, de la Recherche Scientifique et de la Technologie, s’intéressant au domaine de l’eau sont :

  

  • Eau et technologies membranaires:  

 

Centre de Recherche et des Technologies de l’eau, Technopôle de Borj Cédria, B.P.273, 8020  Soliman, Tunisie,  

Tél. : 71 430 044 

  

  • Traitement et recyclage des eaux usées:

 

Centre de Recherche et des Technologies de l’eau, Technopôle de Borj Cédria, B.P.273, 8020  Soliman, Tunisie,  

Tél. : 71 430 044       

 

Eau, Énergie et Environnement: École Nationale d'Ingénieurs de Sfax - 3038 Sfax,  Tunisie, 

 Tél. : 74 274 088         

  

  • Sciences de l'eau et de l'environnement:

 

Centre de Recherche et des Technologies de l’eau, Technopôle de Borj Cédria, B.P.273, 8020  Soliman, Tunisie,  

Tél. : 71 430 044      . 

  

  • Géochimie et physico-chimie des eaux: 

 

Centre de Recherche et des Technologies de l’eau, Technopôle de Borj Cédria, B.P.273, 8020  Soliman, Tunisie,  

Tél. : 71 430 044    

  

  • Science et technologie de l'eau: 

 

Institut National d'Agronomie de Tunis (INAT) Rue  Charles Nicolle, Tunisie,  

Tél. : 71 892 785 

  

N.B : Cette liste n’est pas exhaustive, prière de nous contacter pour la compléter et/ou la mettre à jour.




En Bref

Le Centre National Universitaire de Documentation Scientifique et Technique (CNUDST s'est abonné à de nouvelles revues scientifiques électroniques. Pour de plus amples informations concernant l'accès à ces revues consulter le site web du CNUDST :  www.cnudst.rnrt.tn

 

Lors de la conférence Euro-Méditeranéenne sur la gestion de l'Eau de Marseille (nov.1996), les représentants des 27 pays signataires de la convention de Barcelone (nov. 1995) ainsi que l'Union et la Commission Européennes, ont décidé d'étudier la mise en place d'un système d'information qui faciliterait l'accès aux informations en s'appuyant sur les moyens modernes de communication et en mettant en réseau les systèmes pré-existants. Il s'agit du SEMIDE : Système Euro-Méditerranéen d'Information sur les savoir-faire dans le Domaine de l'Eau www.semide.tn Le SEMIDE n'est donc pas une base de données sur les ressources en eau ni un outil pour la gestion des ressources en eau . De manière générale le SEMIDE gère des informations et non pas des données.

 

Pour consulter la carte des ressources en eau en Tunisie visiter le site : http://www.semide.tn/loupe.htm